NFT.London — 138 First-Round Speakers Announced

Since its inaugural conference in February 2019, NFT.NYC events have hosted tens of thousands of attendees, leading speakers, and the best NFT projects from the Non-Fungible Token community.

For the very first time, NFT.NYC will be bringing the NFT community together in London, UK.

The first NFT.London event will take place November 3–4, 2022 at the QEII Centre.

NFT.London will focus on 3 community values:

  1. Give the Community a Voice
    Put as many great speakers on stage as possible to provide a platform for new ideas.
  2. Connection
    Bring people together who are working on similar projects.
  3. Proselytize
    Educate the global community about the value of NFTs.

We are pleased to announce the first round of 138 Speakers who will be joining us in London.

NFT.London speakers will present on the following topics:

  1. Art
  2. Blockchains
  3. Brands
  4. Collectibles
  5. Developer and Data
  6. Fashion
  7. Film
  8. Future
  9. Gaming
  10. Investing
  11. Legal and Accounting
  12. Music
  13. NFT Platforms
  14. NFTs For Good
  15. Social
  16. Sports

Highlighted Speakers

Aidan Connor

Asprey London Ltd — @aidan_connor

Aidan Connor is the Chief Technology Officer at Asprey London and technical lead on the Asprey x Bugatti NFT collection.

Throughout the course of his career, Aidan has developed and led the digital transformation of tier 1 brands as both technical and programme lead through discovery and design, to implementation and deployment, with a particular focus on innovative, engaging, personal and shoppable digital experiences.

Carrie Able

XR Artist — @CarrieAble

Carrie Able is an internationally renowned multidisciplinary artist, who made her name as a pioneer in XR Art. Her breadth of work simultaneously bridges the worlds of XR media, music, NFTs, painting, and poetry. Most recently, Carrie headlined a tech activation and live performance hosted by the Microsoft Garage. Her woven disciplines of augmented realities invite users to step inside other realms. Her works have been exhibited extensively and are currently featured in a solo exhibition by the European Cultural Center at the Venice Biennial.

Carrie will be speaking about the Digital Renaissance, sharing insights for traditional artists and collectors as traditional spaces continue to merge with virtual.

Marcus Feistl

LimeWire — @marcusfeistl

Marcus Feistl is the COO at LimeWire. LimeWire is putting its name back on the map and bringing digital collectibles to everybody by drastically improving user experience, offering credit card payments, and handling gas fees as well as technical hurdles on behalf of users, while leveraging all the benefits of Web3.

The former file-sharing company relaunched as an open music and entertainment NFT marketplace for creators and collectors. LimeWire stays ahead of the curve while onboarding major music artists onto the NFT platform for the mainstream, with artists such as Travis Barker, ÆON7, Gramatik, & more.

Marcus will be speaking about using NFTs for fan engagement.

Daniela Henao Moreno

Defy Trends — @DanielaDefy

Daniela Moreno is the COO and Co-Founder of DefyTrends. She will be speaking about NFTs in high fashion and how major fashion houses are using NFTs within their collaborations.

Daniela’s background in international development, global markets, and South American upbringing, established in her the importance of creating functional systems that are not centralized and that ultimately place personal financial freedom back in the hands of the empowered individual.

Here is the full list of first-round Approved Speakers:

  1. Aidan Connor — Asprey London Ltd — @aidan_connor
  2. Alex Zeltcer — nSure.ai
  3. Alex Alpert — OneOf — @alexalpert6
  4. Anay Patel — TheMintDrop — @itsanayp
  5. Andreas Bigert — anotherblock — @bigert
  6. Andres Burecovics — B&P Consulting — @estudiobpgroup
  7. Andrew Schiffman — YellowHeart — @ASchiffman
  8. Andrey Drobitko — Sketchar — @andreyadno
  9. Armel De Amorrortu — CapyArmy — @elarmugol
  10. Arvin Khamseh — Sold Out NFTS — @ArvinkNft
  11. Ben Ryan — Tomorrow’s World NFT — @TWorldNFT
  12. Benyamin Ahmed — Weird Whales — @obiwanbenoni
  13. Brian Stollery — Launch Inc / W3BSTOCK — @w3bstock
  14. Brian Piper — University of Rochester — @brianwpiper
  15. Burkhard Müller — MUTABOR — @mutabordesign
  16. Carrie Able — @CarrieAble
  17. Celine Moille — Deloitte Société d’avocats — @cmoille
  18. Charles Stanton — Bondly — @chas_stanton
  19. Charlie Cavalier — Chibi Dinos — @cavalier__3
  20. Chris Allen — Kalapa Design Studio — @djchrisallen
  21. Dakota Story — HashBastards LLC — @hashbastardsnft
  22. Dan Hyde — HCR Law — @danhydeslaw
  23. Dan Cooper — Movember — @DrDeGod
  24. Daniela Henao Moreno — Defy Trends — @DanielaDefy
  25. Danielle Davis — Fame Lady Squad — @NFTignition
  26. Dasha Timbush — CastingForm — @DashDashaDash
  27. David Ham — Mintway — @david_th_ham
  28. David Allan — Saint Joseph’s University — @thenftphd
  29. Denise Holt — EpicNFTs & SchoolCoin — @CWD_EpicNFTs
  30. Des Agyekumhene — Soga World — @bleek08
  31. Dev Kennedy — HyperCurate — @RealityMetadata
  32. Didi Rufus — @didirufus
  33. Douglas Hardman — MrDoug — @DougHardman
  34. Dr. Malachi O’Brien — MalachiMedia & Metaxas Media — @malachiobrien
  35. Dylan Mayoral — Metamovers — @dylanmayoral_
  36. Edouard Bessire — GBM
  37. Emily Wigoder — Ad Astra — @emilywigoder
  38. Fabian Koenig — Twopills — @FreibeuterAGS
  39. Felicia Pizzonia — BEATS BEARS INC — @FeliciaPizzonia
  40. Fernanda Morales — Canaria — @web3motomami
  41. Fifi Rong — Nifty Music — @fifirong
  42. Finn Costelloe — Exhale — @uppbeat_ireland
  43. Francesco Piccoli — AnChain.AI — @francescpicc
  44. Frank Poncelet — FFK-Labs — @frankNFT_eth
  45. Gabriel Viggers — attn.live — @gabeviggers
  46. Geo Merchant — LiveArtX — @GeoRaeNFT
  47. Gregarious Narain — Zealous — @gregarious
  48. Ian Friedman — BLOCKS — @thebearmustroam
  49. Ibrahim Ölmez — www.nouz.co
  50. Jae Heller — Rapture Labs — @nft_jae
  51. Jeff Bandman — 6529 Group — @bandmanjeff
  52. Jennifer Roebuck — Eleven Management — @jroebuck
  53. Jimmy Baratta — Holodeck Media — @jimbodanks
  54. Joanna Lim — MIRL (Made in Real Life) — @butilovetonap
  55. Jonathan Dunsmoor — Dunsmoor Law, PC — @JDunsmoorEsq
  56. Jonathan G. Blanco — Niftmint — @jgproduct
  57. Jorge Franco — Franco & Nee — @jorgiefranco
  58. Joseph Loatchwel — K&J Robots Co. — @K_Jrobotsco
  59. Joshua Wells-DeHuff — Binance — @dehuffskii
  60. Joshua Miller — Input Output Global — @IOHK_Josh
  61. Josip Vlah — RZLT — @josip_vlah1
  62. Kelley Anderson — She Blooms — @kartbotanica
  63. Khatanbuuvei Munkhtur — Mongolia — @i3uuve1
  64. Kinyet Fincher — NFT Queen LLC — @NFTQueenOfficial
  65. Kuan-Ning Tseng — FUND THE PLANET — @KuanNingTseng1
  66. Larry Dvoskin — NFT Oasis — @larrydvoskin
  67. Leanne Bats — Cool Points Club Ltd. — @leannetiffen
  68. Liat Karpel Gurwicz — DeviantArt — @liatkarpel
  69. Liat Aaronson — Horizen Labs — @liataaronson
  70. Linda Unugboke — Supra Oracles
  71. LK Shelley — Affiniti Ventures | AV(M) — @mavenarte
  72. Logan Golema — Lunargistics — @lunargistics
  73. Lyon Hardgrave — Pinktada
  74. Malik Stout — On The Blocchain — @ontheblocchain
  75. Marc Blinder — AIKON — @mblinder
  76. Marc Hartog — ART3.io — @art3io
  77. Marcus Feistl — LimeWire — @marcusfeistl
  78. Maria Agustina Quintero — Moon Stories
  79. Matthew Howells-Barby — Decentral Games — @matthewbarby
  80. Matthew Van Buskirk — Hummingbird Regtech — @Mdvanb
  81. Max Murphy — Kongregate — @maxmurphy
  82. Max Shand — Serenade — @max_shand
  83. Max Walker-Williams — Utopian Lab — @mwalkerwilliams
  84. Megan Nilsson — Crypto Megan — @megan_crypto
  85. Mia Soarez — Frinkly — @miaferrariii
  86. Micah Fraim — Fraim, Cawley & Co, CPAs — @fraimcpa
  87. Micah Casella — Messari — @CabronElBufon
  88. Michelle Choi — 3.0 Labs — @kimchoi_jjiggae
  89. Miguel Faus — Calladita Film — @miguelfaus
  90. Milo Lombardi — Nifty Music — @NiftySax
  91. Mohamed Mohamed — Outlier Ventures — @mohamedeisimat
  92. Monty Metzger — LCX — @montymetzger
  93. Nico S Blanco — Nico S Blanco — @nicosblanco
  94. Nicola McNeely — HCR Law — @nicolamcneely
  95. Nizzar Ben Chekroune — Nception — @thenizzar
  96. Oliver Maroney — Cameo — @olivermaroney
  97. Oliver Carding — CryptoKaiju — @Cryptokaijuio
  98. Oliver Marshall — Fomo Lab — @marshall_eth
  99. Omri Bouton — Sheridans — @omribouton
  100. Ori Ohayon — NFT BAZL — @oriohayon18
  101. Patrick Valentin — Simon-Kucher & Partners — @knownaspava
  102. Peg Samuel — Fierce Studios — @socialdiva
  103. Phil Garcia — Explographe — @explographe
  104. Pierre Woozevelt — Gallagher — @PierreCLCS
  105. Presilla Sadhoe — Urban Desi Women — @urbandesiwomen
  106. Radu Fotolescu — DecisionForest Limited — @decisionforest
  107. Rahul Sood — Irreverent Labs — @rahulsood
  108. Ricky O’Donnell — RJDM Ltd — @rickyodonnell79
  109. Riley Blackwell — BFF — @rileybeans_eth
  110. Robin Spottiswoode — Nifty Music — @weiz_eth
  111. Rona Walter McGunn — SERENITY Pictures Ltd. — @nft_serenity
  112. Ryan Hall — Nau Finance — @ryanrhall
  113. Ryoma Ito — MakersPlace — @ryomaito
  114. Sander — SuperNfty — @SuperNfty
  115. Sander Gansen — Supplain / World of Freight — @sandergansen
  116. Sarah-Diane Eck — LUM NETWORK — @sarahdiane_eck
  117. Shurooq Amin — Artist — @shurooqamin
  118. Stephan Holzer — VERITIC AG — @Stephan_MIT
  119. Steve Ryan — NFTs For Freedom — @steveryanonline
  120. Steven Haft — Consensys — @Haft11
  121. Stockz Anderson — BUY MONEY ENT/Revolt TV — @investinstockz
  122. Taehoon Kim — nWay — @sumoru
  123. Tee Obi — NFT COFFEE CLUB — @nftbytee
  124. Teresa Melvin — AvaRamona™ — @teresamelvinart
  125. Thomas Webb — WORLD WIDE WEBB 3 — @WebbEmotional
  126. Timur Csillik — Nabu — @Nabu_xyz
  127. Tom Davies — ObjectSpace — @tmdanimation
  128. Tom Fleetham — Zilliqa — @TomFleetham
  129. Tommy Chen — THE REMADE — @theremade_
  130. Vijay Krishnan — ConsenSys Software Inc — @vjkraws
  131. Vijay Pravin Maharajan — bitsCrunch GmbH — @VijayPravinM
  132. Will Foulkes — Stephenson Law — @w_foulkes
  133. William Bailey — Bolero Music — @williambailey_
  134. Xin Jiang — Old Fashion Research — @jx_block
  135. Yam (Yambo) Ben Adiva — Dissrup Labs — @yamb0x
  136. Yi Hong — Studio Red Hong Yi — @redhongyi
  137. Yonathan Lapchik — InfiniteWorld — @tatolapchik
  138. Yudi Xu — MobiFi — @yudixu

Want to Participate in NFT.London 2022?

Register or apply to Speak at NFT.London

Follow NFT.NYC on Twitter @NFT_NYC

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
NFT.NYC

NFT.NYC

1.5K Followers

Since 2019, NFT.NYC events have hosted thousands of attendees, hundreds of leading speakers and the best NFT projects.