NFT.London 2022 Applications Close Early — Final Speaker Announcement

  1. Adriana Hoppenbrouwer-Pereira — The Fabricant — @thefabricant
  2. Adrien Stern — Reveel — @AdrienStern
  3. Ahana Banerjee — Clear — @ahanabanana
  4. Ahmed Kadi — @TroglodyteSoci1
  5. Alexis Nicolaou — Block.co — @nicolaoualexis
  6. Aleyna Dogan — Vayner3 — @aleyna_eth
  7. Amin Omarouayache — NextDistrict — @Next_District
  8. Anastasia Petrova — Metasouls — @nastiapetrova_
  9. Andrew Macey — Cool Cats NFT — @Kurox21
  10. Angel Pui — @aingeth
  11. Anna Stoilova — Rogue Fox Guild — @nomorewhite
  12. Aonia Traxler
  13. Ayesha Kanji — Kreatorhood — @kreatorhood
  14. Baptiste Cota — LeadBlock Partners
  15. BCheque — 32 Dreams — @BCheque1
  16. Berenice de La Lanne — o1a ltd.
  17. Bert Marievoet — Wagmi Beer Lab — @bertm
  18. Bruce Porter Jr. — Washington Elite — @NetworksManager
  19. Carlos Kuchkovsky — QCentroid — @MisterKUCH
  20. Carmen Ballesta — ioBuilders — @carballesta
  21. Caroline Harroe — Harmless — @charroearts
  22. Cem Tekin — Metonymy Machine Gmbh — @cceemm_xyz
  23. Cessiah Lopez — VVS — @czawolf
  24. Charles Slamowitz — Slam Legal — @slaml3gal
  25. Christian Chegne — Coral Tribe — @Mowgli_2077
  26. Christian Ferri — @christianferriX
  27. Christine Theriot — MyBFF — @Majestique_eth
  28. Connor Wells — NotAnotherNFT.io | Heath Skincare — @NotAnotherNFTio
  29. Conor McNicholas — B-Sides Studio — @ConorMcNicholas
  30. Cosima Gulde — Arvato Systems
  31. Daniel Bedford — Re-Evolution Limited — @saturn_rev
  32. Daniel Crossan — Daniel Crossan — @DanielKCrossan
  33. Daniel Lenikus — Tokapi — @kodama_eth
  34. Daniel Ospina — RnDAO — @_Daniel_Ospina
  35. Daniela Ott
  36. David Chapman — Kusama Kingdom — @kusamakings
  37. David Cash — Cash Labs — @davidcash888
  38. David Peng — Webmint
  39. David Song — Rosie Labs LLC — @rosiesdad37
  40. Dexter Simms — Mula cake — @mrdextersimms
  41. Dr. Emily L. Spratt — Sotheby’s Institute of Art
  42. Drishti Chawla — CrowdPad — @drishtiii
  43. Edmund Howard — MET AMS
  44. Ella — Bright Light Art — @bright_lightart
  45. Elliot Williamson — Not Another NFT Ltd — @NotAnotherNFTio
  46. Erik LaPaglia — Co-Founder Miami NFT — Erik LaPaglia
  47. Esther Partland — Enjin — @estherjade1
  48. Evil — EvilPlan Inc. — @evilplaninc
  49. Farbod Sadeghian — artèQ — @arteQio
  50. Filippo Chiricozzi — Banca Sella — @DeChiricoz
  51. Frank Bao — Metachain Studio — @frankbao_
  52. Gail Gallie
  53. Gami ⌐◨-◨ — Gnars — @0xigami
  54. Gary Bracey — @gbracey
  55. Gary Frewen — @Claynaldo_7
  56. Gavin Cunningham — Rebel Studios
  57. Genevieve Leveille — @mgleveille
  58. Gerard Sans — AWS — @gerardsans
  59. Guillermo Pujadas Alonso — Meta
  60. Harm (Hammmer) Sandhu — BlockParty Creative Inc. — @hammmer_
  61. Ida Thomasdotter — Cypherpunk Studio — @idathomasdotter
  62. India Price — GAZELL.iO — @GAZELL_iO
  63. Ishita Banerjee — Soul Curry Art — @soulcurryart
  64. Ivan Tan — Sgnal — @TANtrome
  65. Jackie Bedford — Re-Evolution Limited — @titaniarev
  66. Jado.eth — Adoradinos Ltd. — @0xjado
  67. Jafar Hajjar — Jafar Wears Prada NFT
  68. Jake Fraser — Mogul Productions — @jakefraser29
  69. Jake Murphy — Ape In Records/Clokkemaker
  70. Jay Iverson — Jari Alber Content Creation — @jay1iverson
  71. Jerome Wurster — L3V3L
  72. Joe Griston — Nexbase
  73. Jonno Evans — Project Vellir — @jonno_evans
  74. Jonny Seymour — Spectrum NFT — @jonnyseymour
  75. Jordache Johnson — Grow With Friends — @jordachejohnson
  76. Jordan Fried — Immutable Holdings — @jordanfried
  77. Jordan Harry — Phoenix Community Capital — @jordannharryy
  78. José Rui Silva — Art2act — @JoseRGSilva
  79. Joshua Lange — Digital Financial Aid Corporation — @langehigh
  80. Julien Kalkmann — SevenbyNoah GmbH — @0xjoules
  81. Justin Johnson — MoonPay
  82. Kara Goreglyad — Sososo Productions
  83. Kerry Frank — Snickerdoodle Labs
  84. Krishan Patel — Token Page — @krishan711
  85. Lans King— @LansKing
  86. Lauren Kacher — ALTERRAGE — @kalau_url
  87. Loïc Ramboanasolo — Zynga — @loicRambo
  88. Louise Laing — PhygitalTwin — @PhygitalT
  89. Luca Arrigo — Metaverse Architects Limited — @JustLucaArrigo
  90. Luis Carranza — Fayre — @FintechLuis
  91. Luke Franks — Luke Franks — @luke_franks
  92. Madam Selkie — @madam_selkie
  93. Magnus Jones — EY
  94. Maha Abouelenein — Digital & Savvy — @mahagaber
  95. Mariam Nusrat — Breshna — @gamingfordev
  96. Marianne Le Coyte Grinney — Misfit Robots—@Firebrand_35
  97. Mario Wiedl — Blockchain Applications AG — @ApplicationsAg
  98. Martin Krupik — Beamport Analytics Limited — @martkrupik
  99. Mattias Tengblad — Corite — @tengbladmattias
  100. Mecquel Buddington — ITMV — @mecquelweb3
  101. Melis Olcum — Melar Studio — @melaverrse
  102. Melissa Noble — Bad Tattoos — @BadTattoosTown
  103. Michael Bacina — Piper Alderman — @MikeBacina
  104. Michael Halepas — Law Officers’ Department — @MikeHaliHali
  105. Mika Timonen — Sulake — @Muumiopappa
  106. Mikael Thiery — Comedy App Ltd. — @mikshouting
  107. Mo Ghoneim — @mocancon
  108. Nanda Khiara — Nanda Khiara — @NandaKhaira
  109. Nat Al-Tahhan — Gimme Gargoyles — @gimmegargoyles
  110. Nat Cole — STX:LDN — @bigrpic
  111. Natasha Wallace — Brandtech Media
  112. Nemo D’Qrill — Sigma Polaris
  113. NFT BadBoy — MMMC — @NFTBADBOY4LIFE
  114. Nikita Cikaluk — Forbes — @cikaluk_n
  115. Nikki Ainsworth — Flower Girls NFT — @flowergirlsnft
  116. Nimrod Kamer — Fortune — @nnimrodd
  117. Noel Borges — MintBlack — @mintblack_io
  118. Noelle Reno — Smart Media Labs — @noellereno
  119. Nova Lorraine — Raine Drops NFT Art House — @novalorraine
  120. Oliver Duffy — NextDistrict — @Next_District
  121. Omar Yehia — Prudentia Digital — @0xomaryehia
  122. Paff Evara — Take Up Space — @thisispaff
  123. Paola Vivoli — Speedinvest — @VivoliPaola
  124. Paolo Guida — bvventures.ch — @PaoloGuida11
  125. Paul Gadi — OP Games — @polats
  126. Paula Kühn — the kindkind — @paulakuehn000
  127. Phil Kwok — EasyA — @kwok_phil
  128. PikiDear.eth — Piki Dear — @pikidear
  129. Rafael Guerreiro — New Sequence — @rpguerreiro
  130. Rahul Patel — Google — @hypesthetics
  131. Rakhee Shah — Gold Bangle Club — @_RakheeShah
  132. Raki Brown — Omnia DeFi
  133. Rasmus Häggkvist — Freelancing — @schoolmentors_
  134. Rebekah Keida — Vysical — @Bekahtron
  135. Rich Simmons — Rich Simmons Art Ltd — @RichSimmonsNFT
  136. Robert Norton — Verisart
  137. Robertas Kalinkinas — TheRebels — @robertkalinkin
  138. Roland Gavrilescu — Nexbase — @rolandgvc
  139. Rongxin Zhang — Nau Finance — @mrrongxin
  140. Roseair Cohen — chriscohenmedia
  141. Ryan Badu — Soga World — @ryanbadu
  142. Sabina Novruzova — SheNFT Netherlands & Metasouls — @sabinabsv
  143. Saira Jamieson — Saira Jamieson ART — @sairajamieson
  144. Samuel Eggermont — OG Studio — @SamuelEggermont
  145. Sara Boychuk — @Saraboychuk_
  146. Seth Pyrzynski — ALLOFTHELIGHTS — @KENGOMEGA
  147. Sharif Mohammad — Valeria Games Inc — @43Midorima
  148. Shayli Harrison — MUTANI — @mutani_io
  149. Soy Fira — @soyfira
  150. Stefan Karl — OpSec Security
  151. Stefan Kovach — RarerThings — @skovach
  152. Stephanie Srikandi — TIALS.World — @stephanietials
  153. Stephen Sullivan — 2 Punks Capital — @stephensullivan
  154. Steven Luis Howell — Quokkas — @steveswave
  155. Tanuj Moorjani — Tykhe Block Ventures — @TanujMoorjani
  156. Thanh Binh Tran
  157. Theo Priestley — Metanomic — @tprstly
  158. Tomas Janca — DOBBY LABS — @tomassjanca
  159. Toms Ce — Project Kepler — @TomsCe
  160. Tony McGuire — Neustreet — @AnthonyMcG2
  161. Venkatesh Krishna Murthy — Wharf Street Studios Limited — @Venkatesh_WSS
  162. Victoria Pallot — Musicia and XRdoge — @XRdogeOfficial
  163. Vienna Kim — ARTPOINT — @nft_dealer
  164. Vikram Nagrani — Hassans International Law Firm Limited — @fun_nft
  165. Violeta M. Valcheva — VVs Productions | NFesT.io — @violette_marin
  166. Wasim Ahmad — Vault12 — @wasima
  167. Wendy Ye — Onchain Shufflers — @wendy_w_ye
  168. Wojtek Kulikowski — Mazury — @wojtekwtf
  169. Xno Bui — @XnoBui
  170. Yamini Mehta — Arts Council UK
  171. Youssef El Allali — Jaypigs
  172. Zuzana Bastian — JEVELS
NFT.London Final Speaker Announcement

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
NFT.NYC

NFT.NYC

1.5K Followers

Since 2019, NFT.NYC events have hosted thousands of attendees, hundreds of leading speakers and the best NFT projects.