NFT.London 2022 Fourth Round Speaker Announcement — Turning the volume up on Music NFTs

NFT.London Round Four Speakers underscore the power of NFTs in Music.

View of Westminster Abbey from the QEII

Today we are announcing the fourth round of approved speakers who will be joining us at NFT.London at the QEII Centre in Westminster later this year (Nov 3–4).

The latest round highlights the use of NFTs in the Music industry with now 44 speakers from the community who will be presenting on the Music track.

In a preview of her NFT.London talk, returning NFT.NYC 2022 speaker, Violetta Zironi said

“Music NFTs give the artist the opportunity to make the music they love and go directly to the people that want to support that exact music”

Featured Round 4 Music Speakers

Emily Faye — Singer / Songwriter
@emilyfayemusic
“Songwriting in the NFT Space”

Emily has taken the hearts of country-pop connoisseurs and novices by storm. The UK-based songsmith succeeds at creating pop infused sunny yet sweetly fierce songs that rightfully earned her acclaim. Rolling Stones magazine labelled her as ‘a new country artist you need to know’.

Emily Faye is bridging the gap between country and pop with a firm storytelling vision in both her musical beginnings and forthcoming releases. Faye’s latest single ‘When It Comes To Leaving’ is “The Country Pop track of 2022 so far…”

Nick Decrock — CEO at 49/META
@ndecrock
“Buscemi Beats featuring YOU: Next level co-creation of Music NFTs”

Nick is an experienced venture builder and well respected speaker in his home country of Belgium. Throughout his career he has helped brands, organizations and artists to looking beyond the present and into the disruptive future.

Trying to shape the world into a better place to live, work and play. He has been a trailblazer in the web2 space and is now set to demystify web3 with his latest venture 49/META.

Guy Goldenberg — Co-Founder of MultiNFT
@multinft
“The Future of Entertainment in the Age of NFTs and Metaverse”

Guy Goldenberg is CEO of the NFT/Metaverse company MultiNFT, and has a decade worth of experience in the crypto industry. He has launched a few successful public equities on PrimeXBT’s covesting module that went on to be ranked second on the platform during the market cycle of 2020–21.

Before crypto, Goldenberg had a professional career as a touring musician, traveling across the world and performing with internationally renowned bands. He’s leveraged his connections in the music industry to help MultiNFT bring some of the biggest names in metal and techno into the Metaverse and NFTs.

Emily Lazar — Creator / Singer of September Mourning
@EmilyLazar_SM
“Music Distribution Models for Web 3”

Emily Lazar is a multi-disciplinary artist fronting the rock/metal transmedia project, September Mourning, who made history as the first female metal/ hard rock musician to mint and sell an NFT. She has spoken about her accomplishments in Web 3 at Harvard (2x), NFT.NYC and ETH Denver Conferences.

September Mourning is based on a comic book series she wrote and published through Image/Top Cow Comics with her business partner Marc Silvestri.

Emily plays the title character and designed the world she and her band bring to life on stage, including costumes, choreography, sets, etc. She has toured & opened festivals for Rob Zombie, Slipknot and others in Europe and the United States.

Round 4 Speakers:

  1. Abhinav Gaur — urFeed — @AbhinavGaur83
  2. Abraham Sedri — Tenet Labs — @xeppy_eth
  3. Adam Rattigan — MunchiesNFT — @AdamRattigan
  4. Adi Turakhia — Ripple
  5. Adriana Hoppenbrouwer-Pereira — The Fabricant — @thefabricant
  6. Adriana Krawcewicz — Station Of Art Gallery — @adrianaNFT
  7. Alberto Scherb — 100 Thousand Million — @scherb1975
  8. Alejandro — Aiddrop.io / Cryptonec.com — @der_huehnerman2
  9. Aleksandra Artamonovskaja — Joyn — @aljaparis
  10. Alen Clo — Alen Clo — @AlenClo
  11. Alessandro Balata — Fasanara Capital — @CryptoBlt
  12. Ali Baggash — THEHALL — @_alibaggash
  13. Alison Alexander — Metacampus — @AmetaverseA
  14. Andrew Shaw — First Parallel North — @AndrewShaw_Blog
  15. Anna Jones — AllBright — @MrsAnnaKJones
  16. Anna Rogacheva — Rogacheva Illustration — @rogacheva_art
  17. Anna Tutova — Coinstelegram — @anna_tutova
  18. Asa Hutchinson — Pluto Digital — @asahutchinson_
  19. Asif Bashir — Film Token
  20. Aski Hassan — Women Rise — @aski1787
  21. Atay Ilgun — ENGLAND’S COUNCIL OF LEGISLATION AND GOVERNING BODY OF HYPER REAL SIMULATIONS AND CONSTRUCTS — @tyaagnliu
  22. Auronda Scalera — XX Nft — @aurondascalera
  23. Bear Matthews — Vylto — @abearsomewhere
  24. Begona Toledo aka BOXHEAD — BOXHEAD — @BoxheadTweets
  25. Ben Weiss — Flghtx — @ibenweiss
  26. Benjamin Mauger — VL MEDIA — @BenjaminMauger
  27. Bobby Makepeace — Bobby Makepeace — @BobbyMakepeace
  28. BStract — Bstract — @Bstract_Art
  29. Cairon Clarke — African Valuables Collective — @cryptoca1ron
  30. Cal Evans — The Original Crypto Lawyer
  31. Cassie Lawrence — Women Rise — @CassieLawrence3
  32. Chana Kanzen — Digital Wealth Fund — @inNFTland
  33. Charles Bernard — Mushu — @charlesbernard1
  34. Charlotte Clisby — Space Runners — @spacerunners
  35. Christos Makridis — Living Opera — @living_opera
  36. Cindy Jin — Mintology Inc. — @CindyJinLL
  37. Csongor Barabasi — FUEL — @barabasicsongor
  38. Debbie Wosskow — AllBright — @DebbieWossk
  39. Dennis Peqas — NFT Club Berlin — @DennisPeqas
  40. Divya Prashanth — HQNFTs.xyz — @HqnfTs
  41. Egle Karalyte — Karalyte Ltd. — @karalyte
  42. Elena Ruiz Arenas — FemMarketing web3 / Verti — @msera_xyz
  43. Emily Faye — @emilyfayemusic
  44. Emily Lazar — september mourning — @emilylazar_sm
  45. Emre Sarigul — Emre Sarigul Photography — @turkwisee
  46. Ez Blaine — Uncommon Creative Studio — @ezblaine
  47. Fergus Leleu — eShot Labs — @fergusleleu
  48. Fernanda Accorsi — Plastiks — @Feraccorsi
  49. Gauthier Zuppinger — NonFungible.com — @gauthier_z
  50. Gleb Braverman — Plutoview — @imurfavceo
  51. Glenn Shaw — HUMBL — @Glenn_Shaw_
  52. Guy Goldenberg — MultiNFT — @multinft
  53. Harry Crabtree — HGBC Consulting Ltd — @TheGuyCrypto1
  54. Hugo McDonaugh — Perpetual Altruism Ltd — @hnmcdonaugh
  55. Indre Viltrakyte — The Rebels by House of Kalinkin — @NFTtourist
  56. Ipshita Kumar — @cryptokwueene
  57. Ishika Guha — Ishika Guha — @IshikaGuha2
  58. Jack Hughes — Product Jam — @crypt0jacked
  59. Jack Smyth — Brandtech Media — @jacktsmyth
  60. Jaime Alvarez Gerding — Future+ — @jaime_alvarez
  61. James Hu — Stealth — @jameskwho
  62. Jamie Bykov-Brett — MetaHub — @JamieBykovBrett
  63. Jari Pauna — Supremacy Games — @JXPFI
  64. Javier Mateache — TheGalleryDAO — @thegallerydao
  65. Jay Brewer — Prehistoric Inc
  66. Jess Monroe — Soga World — @jessmonroex
  67. Jesus Pena Garcia — Nexify Exchange
  68. Joanna Caraballo Serrano — Self-employed (ImpactDAOs) — @jojoliciosa
  69. Joe Kennedy — Unit London — @weareunitlondon
  70. Joel Alexander — CrowdPad — @theofficialjta
  71. John Karp — NFT Morning — @johnkarp
  72. Jonny Fry — Teamblockchain Ltd — @jonnyfry175
  73. Josh Hackbarth — Warner Bros. Discovery — @jhackbarth
  74. Judie Rinearson — K&L Gates LLP
  75. Julien Bouteloup — Stake Capital Group — @bneiluj
  76. Julien Keller — Societhy — @jul1keller
  77. Kai Zhang — K&L Gates LLP
  78. Katie Hudson — Publicis Groupe
  79. Kay Mo — Hello Kay — @SurprisedCat
  80. Krishna Nandakumar — Bonzi — @ntkris
  81. Lapin Mignon — @lelapinmignon
  82. Larisa Barbu — Exchange.art — @larisaNFT
  83. Laurie Bonin — ARTPOINT — @Artpoint_Paris
  84. Lucy Rogers — Soga World Limited — @lucylorna_x
  85. Maliha Abidi — Women Rise — @Maliha_z_Art
  86. Mariana Brandao — Embrace Music — @Mariana66211073
  87. Master Chan — mfers — @MasterChanX
  88. Matt Sypien — Hape — @HAPEsocial
  89. Matthew Cheung — Work in Fintech — @Matthew_Cheung_
  90. Maurice Andrew — Metaverse Week — @shubzybaker
  91. Max Kulchinsky — For The TL — @maxkulchinsky
  92. Mihaela Apostol — ArbTech
  93. Mike Mongo — Space+5 — @MikeMongo
  94. Natacha Cottu — Artsies Collective — @artsiesco
  95. Navin Sehmi — SNIB — @SNIB_io
  96. Nick Breen — Reed Smith — @NickBreen01
  97. Nick Decrock — 49/META — @ndecrock
  98. Nick Humphries — Train Effective — @nickhumph
  99. Niclas Genovese — Tokengate — @TheMerovingian0
  100. Nico Fara — The Fashion DAO™ and Chief Metaverse Officer™ — @NicoFara_
  101. Nikita Cikaluk — Forbes — @cikaluk_n
  102. Nirali Patel — Gold Bangle Club — @NiraliArt
  103. Nishant Bhaskar — Lomads Technologies SAS — @nbhaskar888
  104. Novo Crypto — Novocrypto
  105. Paula Guilfoyle — A Block Of Crypto — @ProfTAcademy
  106. Paweł Łaskarzewski — Synapse Network | Niftables — @PawelSynapse
  107. Pete Hill — Cudos — @CudoPete
  108. Presence Plumb — Rentoken — @Presence_009
  109. Rachel Wilkins — Renegade Marketing — @rachnyctalk
  110. Rakhee Shah — Gold Bangle Club — @_RakheeShah
  111. Raza ali — The Flying High Club
  112. Renata Couto Bos — Women Force NFT — @womenforcenft
  113. Richard Graham Marshall — HAY & KILNER LLP — @R1chardMarshall
  114. Ronzo — Ronzo — @RZO1
  115. Ryan Goodman — MoonPay
  116. Sai Karra — Metaversity — @saikarra22
  117. Sammy Stuttard — Nova Rally — @SammySnake55
  118. Satvik Sethi — join circle — @sxtvik
  119. Selin Suntay — Polarys — @SelinSuntay
  120. Shan Hanif — Genflow — @shangenflow
  121. Sharon Henley — Coincover — @sahenley
  122. Shervin Sameni — Outlier Ventures — @Sherv1n_eth
  123. Sissi Kasimati — Nyx.world
  124. Sofia Yotova — Octophina Creative — @Octophina
  125. Soula Parassidis — Living Opera
  126. Stark Burns — Stark NFT Investments — @StarkBurns
  127. Steffy — Cassiopeia Services — @stefixy
  128. Steven Xoao — Cryptoskulls — @xoaonft
  129. Supreet Raju — OneRare — @supreetraju
  130. The Host | iamthehost.eth — The Masquerade — @MasqueradeHost
  131. Tim Haldorsson — Lunar Strategy — @Timhaldorsson
  132. Tina Ziegler — AVATA — @LaNFTina
  133. Tom Hale — Melon — @zenm0nkey
  134. Tom Krzystek — Metacourt AG — @tom_krzystek
  135. Tom Pandolfi — Honey Labs — @tomjpandolfi
  136. Tomas Nascisonis — Crypto House Capital -
  137. Tomasz Swaczyna — Metasy — @tomasz_swaczyna
  138. Vik Taak — Vik Taak
  139. Vincent Ghoste — VincentGhoste — @vincentghoste
  140. Vlad Șuteu — Autentica — @AutenticaHQ
  141. Will Etheridge — Origin Thread — @_wjeth
  142. Yan Ketelers — OG Studio — @yanketelers
  143. Zack Bentata — Fair.xyz — @fairxyz

Want to Participate in NFT.London 2022?

Register or apply to Speak at NFT.London

Follow NFT.NYC on Twitter @NFT_NYC

Local NFT Community Thoughtleaders in UK and EU

Are you part of the UK or EU based NFT Community? We’d love to hear from you!

Apply to speak: NFT.London/speak

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
NFT.NYC

NFT.NYC

Since 2019, NFT.NYC events have hosted thousands of attendees, hundreds of leading speakers and the best NFT projects.