NFT.London 2022
Third Round Speaker Announcement — Top 8 Tracks to Watch Out For

View of the London Eye from the QEII Centre

NFT.London Round Three Speakers underscore the Diversity of NFTs

Today we are announcing the third round of approved speakers who will be joining us in London later this year (Nov 3–4).

Since its inception, one of the core values of NFT.NYC continues to be Connection — bringing people together who are working on similar projects to foster authentic relationships and collaboration.

The latest round of approved speakers for NFT.London emphasizes the value of connection and highlights the diverse range of topics and tracks that will be featured on stages of QEII Centre in Westminster.

The Diversity of NFTs

The theme for NFT.NYC 2022 was the Diversity of NFTs — this will certainly extend across the pond at NFT.London. This third round of approved NFT.London speakers features 16 different tracks, including these top 8.

  1. Art
  2. Brands
  3. Gaming
  4. NFTs for Good
  5. Fashion
  6. Music
  7. Investing
  8. Legal and Accounting

Featured Round 3 Speakers

Naomi Metzger — AfroChicks
@afrochicksnft
“How Athletes can utilise NFTs”

Naomi Metzger (Nee Ogbeta), is a creative, presenter, and sportswoman. While she studied Graphic Design and is a published Photographer, she also boasts a degree in Politics and Quantitative Methods while being the current 10x British Triple Jump Champion.

After noticing a disparity in opportunities and support for black creators and women in the NFT space, she has since set out to make a difference through friendships, community, and authenticity. Focused primarily on her collection AfroChicks, showcasing the beauty of black women’s hair, Naomi continues to carve her place in the web3 landscape by championing diversity, equity and inclusion by donating a portion of her sales to supporting unfunded athletes.

Russ Harding — Emergent Games
@russhar
“Why Game First will deliver success for NFTs in games.”

Russ is presently Chief Creative Officer at Maze Theory & Emergent Games having had over 25 years’ experience in designing and developing innovative interactive gaming experiences across a variety of genres & audiences.

While at Sony PlayStation he creatively led the BAFTA nominated EyePet™ & award winning Wonderbook™ franchises. The foremost giving Russ the unique opportunity to work in close creative collaboration with J.K. Rowling.

Presently at Maze Theory Russ is looking to create evolutionary storytelling experiences with ‘Peaky Blinders: The King’s Ransom’ (VR), Doctor Who — The Edge of Time’ (VR) and in early 2021 the critically acclaimed ‘Doctor Who — the Lonely Assassins’(Mobile).

Nadine Bauer — cinnadine
@cinnadine
“Underwater NFT Photography”

Nadine Bauer is a biologist and photographer from Germany, currently living in Madeira. In August 2021 she left Germany to follow her dreams: scuba diving and photography.

Since then she has lived in Mexico, traveled in a van through the USA, and now works as a diving instructor in Madeira.

Samit Patel — JOOPIO
@iamsamitpatel
“NFTs and how to raise awareness”

Samit is a specialist in new product launches and the founder of JOOPIO — the leading creative global product marketing agency for B2C electronics products.

He has helped raise over $43 million for various businesses worldwide, is an international speaker, and an avid NFT Collector/Advisor.

Round 3 Approved Speakers:

  1. Aaron Wilcox — MetaMusee / CoXy — @artbycoxy
  2. Abby Mansfield — Top Dog Studios — @PixelLionArt
  3. Agustin Barbara — The Crypto Lawyers — @goosebarb
  4. Aiban Allya — Mana Search — @aiban_ray
  5. Alan Orwick — Quai Network — @alanorwick
  6. Alex Aristides — Anbu Legends — @UncleAyy
  7. Alex Dunmow — @AlexDunmow
  8. Alex Estorick — ClubNFT — @AlexEstorick
  9. Alfredo Cramerotti — @CuratorView
  10. Aman Sharma — Research3.xyz — @amanintech
  11. Amy Suto — Sutoscience, Inc. — @sutoscience
  12. Angel Beltran I Pueyo — DeAPlaneta Entertainment
  13. Ani Alexander — NFT Rebels podcast — @NFTrebels
  14. Aniko Berman — Levels Digital — @anikojay
  15. Anna Seacat — Glypta — @AnnaSeacat
  16. Anter Faree — (SCNT) Singularity Capital — @AnterFaree
  17. Antonio Talarico — MetaMundo — @metamundo_NFT
  18. Arkadiy Baltser — Plutoview — @BaltserArkadiy
  19. Arran Brough — 1st2Notify — @NFT_INVEST0R
  20. Arthur Lourenço — Non Fungible Conference — @NFCsummit
  21. Austin Hurwitz — Chasing Curiosity — @austin_hurwitz
  22. Avery Andon — ArtLife — @averyandon
  23. Aviya Arika — Porat Blockchain — @CryptoMissy
  24. Ayesha Kazim — African NFT Community — @ayeshachasm
  25. Benjamin Connell — Concrete Clouds — @_concreteclouds
  26. Benjamin Ebner — Zeedz GmbH — @_bebner
  27. Benjamin Neenan — Core4 — @dadmod_xyz
  28. Blake Finucane — Pluto Digital — @blakefinucane
  29. Bob Elfanbaum — @bobelf
  30. Boyu Chu — RE:DREAMER Lab — @chuboyu_
  31. Bufalo Bufalo Music — Bufalo Music — @bufalomusic
  32. Bugs Smith — BUGSnCo
  33. Caroline Claassen — Tally Labs — @littlefortunes
  34. Carrie Lyn — The Creative House — @MS_NFTy
  35. Catie Romero-Finger — @catieromero
  36. Celi Stücken — Crypto Tech Women — @EthBarbie
  37. Cesar Suarez — Svenir — @cesarsuarezpab
  38. Charlotte Simmons — @charleuw98
  39. Charmaine Short — Ettaverse — @ettaverse
  40. Chris Ebeling — Virtually Human Studio — @iamChrisEbeling
  41. Chris Hart — @hartcb
  42. Chris Worsey — SportsIcon — @Chris_Worsey
  43. Christopher Perdek — Uniqly.io — @Chris_Perdek
  44. Claudio Schneider — MeebitsDAO — @Clas_eth
  45. Colt Ropson — Headline — @ColtRopson
  46. Cryptopom — House of Pomerania — @cryptopom1
  47. Daniel Vince — Tentree Studios Ltd — @diegenft
  48. Danielle Lukins — BeyondCrypto92 — @daniellelukins_
  49. Danny Soifer — Chainstack — @DS_Blockchain
  50. Daria Shapovalova — @dressxcom
  51. David Mokos — NFTScoring — @mokoseth
  52. David Yin — iCandy Interactive — @dhyyin
  53. Dele Atanda — metaMedia — @arkagent
  54. Des Agyekumhene — Soga World — @bleek08
  55. Diego Castro — MONOMO — @monomosite
  56. Dilo Ogcc — OGCC — @dilogcc
  57. Drew Acocella — The Remnants — @RemnantsNFT
  58. Eda Aguilar — Edalou Paris — @edalouparis
  59. Emily Dallara — SL2 Capital
  60. Eugene Shakula — DeepMine
  61. Evan Luthra
  62. Fabian Koenig — Two Pills — @twopillsnft
  63. Fanny Lakoubay — LAL ART — @flakoubay
  64. Femi Sanusi — NonFungible_Femi T/A YG Investment Group LTD — @NCryptofemi
  65. Filippo Chisari
  66. Florencia S.M. Brück — Decentral Art Pavilion — @florenciabruck
  67. Franz Gusto — MEV TOOLS INC — @filmfranz
  68. Gab Gabbok — Ingwaz — @Gabbok17
  69. Gareb Shamus — HeroMaker Studios — @gareb
  70. Gary Leuis — Sovren Ventures — @itsgary_eth
  71. Gavin Berry — DMMC Concierge Ltd — @Gav_Berry
  72. Genevieve Leveille — AgriLedger — @mgleveille
  73. Grant Blaisdell — Copernic Space — @gbsavant
  74. Gwendall Esnault — Metahood — @gwendall
  75. Hannah Maria Bloom — Karma Head and Music Mothership — @karmaheadnft
  76. Harmon Leon — SuperRare — @harmonleon
  77. Harriet Browning — Consensys
  78. Harrison Gwinnett — Unus Labs — @thecreatorofvv.eth
  79. Harsha Tambareni — Metaversity — @h_tambareni
  80. Haydn Snape — Decentralised Investment Group
  81. Icki Icki — Bloom Collective — @The_Kid_Icarus
  82. Indra Tor — @IndraTor
  83. Jack Cameron — IN:SOMINA.LAB — @MyKittyPasha
  84. Jæn — @jaendotart
  85. Jake Scott — Perpetual Altruism — @FakeEStott
  86. James Burnie — gunnercooke llp
  87. James Haft — DLTx ASA — @jfhaft
  88. Jamie Lewis — Ioconic — @jamroblew
  89. Jasmine Brunson — Rektify AI — @saharasoundz
  90. Jason Maza — NFT Numbers — @jasonmaza
  91. Jeremy Williams — Aspen — @drjeremynft
  92. John Nguyen — @nii236
  93. Jonathan Ashbrook — NFT Alpha — @Jono_Ashbrook
  94. Jonathon Button — Button Up LLC — @nftbutton
  95. Josh Savage — @joshdjsavage
  96. Joshua Hale — Non Fungible Counsel
  97. Jp Bedoya — @juamps
  98. Jules Dudko — FrequenC — @julesonthedaily
  99. Justin Tagg — HYPERREAL — @devoid_art
  100. Kadine James — The Immersive KIND — @ImmersiveKind
  101. Karen Jenkins — KidAlytics — @dr_mickeymouse
  102. Kate Baucherel — Galia Digital — @katebaucherel
  103. Kate Philipson — Kate Philipson Illustration — @Leopardslunch_
  104. Kate Vass — Kate Vass Galerie — @keyvass
  105. Khalil Kassam — Fomo Lab — @king_kassam
  106. Kieran Joy — Crypto Newbies — @NewbiesPod
  107. Kim Soares — Social First — @KimSoares9
  108. Kirthana Devaser — Edu-Gate — @kirthanadevaser
  109. Klemen Gradisar — Ballies — @KlemenGradisar
  110. Konrad Kopp — Signet — @konradkopp
  111. Kostas Ketikidis — Everyrealm Inc. — @kostasketikidis
  112. Kris 010.Eth — NFTstarseeds — @0xwkris
  113. Kwistof — kwistof — @NFTNatter
  114. Kyle Lawrence — Falcon Rappaport & Berkman, PLLC — @KyleLaw79
  115. Lakhvir Takhar — Reality+ — @Lakhvir_T
  116. Lauren Ingram — Women of Web3 — @womenofweb3co
  117. Leo Crane — Figuration — @leocrane
  118. Lorne Sugarman — Metaverse Group Ltd — @LorneSugarman
  119. Louis De Jong — XPUNKs — @LouisdeJong
  120. Lubo Smid — Enter.xyz — @lubosmid
  121. Lucia Badrinas — G4AL Entertainment S.L. — @luciabavi
  122. Luis Fernandez — @Luisfern5 / @Metaestates_Lab
  123. Maneisha Sandhu — Maneisha, CPA — @MoneyManeisha
  124. Markus Lipp
  125. Martin El-Khouri — Bertelsmann Investments
  126. Matteo Gamberale — Zappy — @TheGambe
  127. Matthew Wurst — Mint — @mwurst
  128. Max Vysochanskiy — Moon Strike
  129. Mehdi Abou — Ningen — @Magikmea
  130. Michael Denunzio — Pebble Ventures
  131. Michel Vieira — @Decent_Archi
  132. Michelle Mccormack — Fierce Studios — @McCormackNFT
  133. Michelle Peterson Clark — GhostMarket.io — @cmqueen101
  134. Miles Anthony — Decentral Games — @0xMiles
  135. Mitesh Patel — Polycruz — @MitArt72
  136. Moish Peltz — Falcon Rappaport & Berkman PLLC — @peltzm
  137. Mosherroth Mosherroth — @MosherRoth
  138. Naama O. Pozniak — LetzGetPhygital — @aplusinsurances
  139. Nadine Bauer — cinnadine — @cinnadine
  140. Naomi Metzger — AfroChicks — @afrochicksnft
  141. Natalia Modenova — @dressxcom
  142. Nft Chanelle — Crush Cancer NFT — @nftChanelle
  143. Nick Lau — WEAR Digital Inc. — @Wear_Digital
  144. Nithin Eapen — Router Protocol — @neapen
  145. Nitty B — Carbon — @Nittyb_xyz
  146. Olivier Viatour — NFTs.RADIO — @olivier_v
  147. Oltac Unsal — Stanford DAO
  148. On Yavin — Cointelligence Fund — @on_yavin
  149. Outer Lumen — The Hashmasks — @outerlumen
  150. Parin Heidari — Parin Art — @ParinHeidari
  151. Patricia Ezpeleta — @itsnotpati
  152. Patrick Wagner — RugRadio — @patrickwagner
  153. Pauline Hohl — Unik Labs — SImagineR — @pauline_unik
  154. Pedro Herrera — DappRadar — @pake012
  155. Phakama Sibanda — NFTsAfrica — @pnsibanda
  156. Phillip Roark — Leales NFT — @PhillipRoark
  157. Punk 8621 — @Punk8621
  158. Raleigh Moore — Quai Network — @blucheckpending
  159. Ramkumar Subramanian — @ramkumartweet
  160. Rianne Sanchez — Latino Society — @latino_society
  161. Robert Mitton — BRITEthink — @bobbymitton
  162. Rosewolf — @Rosewolf_artist
  163. Russ Harding — Emergent Games — @russhar
  164. Ruth Guzzone — Speak Out — @RLG_NY
  165. Ryan Williams — Cryptovers3 — @Remy_Ryy
  166. Sam Smith — Global Merchandising Services — @gmx_studio
  167. Sam Whitaker — Hold On Development Labs — @holdondevlabs
  168. Samit Patel — JOOPIO — @iamsamitpatel
  169. Samuel Falic — @BlockBar
  170. Seonwoo Kim — Wyzrs Co., Ltd. — @swinmidtown
  171. Sharad Agarwal — Cyber Gear — @sharadagarwal
  172. Shodipo Ayomide — Polygon Technology — @developerayo
  173. Simon Hudson — @Hudson
  174. Simon Scott — CIRKAY — @cirkayfanpass
  175. Travis Wright — The NFT Agency — @teedubya
  176. Soniya Ahuja — @orbis86_x
  177. Stuart Kluz Burton — Niftables — @niftables
  178. Tanmay Shah — Rocklaz — @tanmayshah28
  179. Tara Annison — Elliptic — @TaraAnnison
  180. Tara Roskell — Kick in the Creatives — @tararoskellart
  181. Thanh Dao — hi.web3 — @nftalive_art
  182. Tom Chen — Toch style
  183. Tomás Serrano — ART2ACT — @thinktomasthink
  184. Travie .Eth — Diamonddawgsnft — @mrtravistho
  185. Vesa Kivinen — VESA Digital LLC — @artbyvesa
  186. Victor Rodriguez — CyberPnk — @Cyberpnk9462
  187. Violetta Zironi — @ZironiVioletta
  188. Walji Ali — NFTGo — @ido_eth
  189. Will Demaine — gm.DAO — @willdemaine
  190. Wolfe Lenkiewicz — TREASURY — @vonwolfe_
  191. Xuyang Zhao — @XuYangZhao_XYZ

Want to Participate in NFT.London 2022?

Register or apply to Speak at NFT.London

Follow NFT.NYC on Twitter @NFT_NYC

Local NFT Community Thoughleaders in UK and EU

Are you part of the UK or EU based NFT Community? We’d love to hear from you!

Apply to speak: NFT.London/speak

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
NFT.NYC

NFT.NYC

Since 2019, NFT.NYC events have hosted thousands of attendees, hundreds of leading speakers and the best NFT projects.